Members

 

Peter Adams

Health, Safety, IT, and Transportation

Critical Care Medicine

pwa3@pitt.edu

 

Marissa Arlet

External Relations

IACUC - Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee

marissa@pitt.edu

 

Tammeka Banks

Staff Relations,

Office of Research

tbanks@pitt.edu

 

Susan Benton

Staff Relations

DLAR

sgb19@pitt.edu

 

Barbara Bowers

Staff Relations

Anesthesiology

bsm8@pitt.edu

 

Jeffrey Bowser

Operations

Auxiliary Administration

jbowser@bc.pitt.edu

 

Yvonne Brewster

External Relations

Surgery

yvb7@pitt.edu

 

Mario Browne

Staff Relations

SVC Health Sciences

mcb77@pitt.edu

 

Lucy Cafeo

Health, Safety, IT & Transportation

Biomedical Informatics

lac64@pitt.edu   

 

Angela Coldren

Staff Relations

Research Conduct and Compliance

amp8@pitt.edu

 

Rich Colwell

President

Engineering Operations

rrc2@pitt.edu

 

Tricia Connell

Operations

Office of Institutional Advancement

pac51@pitt.edu

 

Monica Costlow

Emeritus Officer

Health Policy Institute

costlow@pitt.edu

 

Allyson Delnore

Staff Relations

UCIS

adelnore@pitt.edu

 

Karen Dicks

External Relations

Department of Computer Science

karen@cs.pitt.edu

 

James Doty

Health, Safety, IT, and Trasportation, Vice Chair

SSoE IT

jkd1@pitt.edu

 

Deborah Downey

External Relations

Falk Library of the Health Sciences

djdst58@pitt.edu

 

Rick Fabean

Health, Safety, IT, and Transportation

Pharmacy

rjf43@pitt.edu

 

Ric Fera

Health, Safety, IT, and Transportation, Chair

CSSD Security

ric@pitt.edu

 

Diane Fleishman

External Relations

Continuing Dental Education

dif8@pitt.edu

 

Kathleen Hansell-Prigg

Staff Relations, Chair

Systems Neuroscience Institute

kjh@pitt.edu

 

George Harvey

Health, Safety, IT and Transportation

Industrial Engineering

goh4@pitt.edu

 

Tami Haslett

External Relations

Printing Services

tjh28@pitt.edu

 

Nicole Hudson

Operations

Institution for Entrepreneurial Excellence

nih31@pitt.edu

 

Robyne Ivory

External Relations

University Library System – Technical Services

robynel@pitt.edu   

 

Christine Jackson

Operations

Occupational Therapy

cmr77@pitt.edu

 

Corey James

External Relations

School of Information Sciences

cjames@pitt.edu

 

Sara Jones

Staff Relations

Office of International Services

jonesse@pitt.edu

 

Lisa Joseph

Staff Relations

Collections

ljoseph@cfo.pitt.edu

 

Michele Kiraly

External Relations

CSSD

mkiraly@pitt.edu

 

Hillary Koller

Operations

College of Business Administration Career Services

hkoller@pitt.edu

 

Rob Kornosky Jr.

External Relations

Sports Medicine and Nutrition

kornosky@pitt.edu

 

Suzanne Kroll           

External Relations

Division of Student Affairs

smk96@pitt.edu

 

Michael Laughlin

Staff Relations

Fiscal Services – Learning Research and Development Center

thunders@pitt.edu

 

Monika Losagio

Vice President of Finance

Languages Departments for School of Arts and Sciences

losagio@pitt.edu

 

Adriana Maguina-Ugarte

Staff Relations

Department of Anthropology

amaguina@pitt.edu

 

Nicholas Mance

Staff Relations

Bioengineering

ngm8@pitt.edu

 

Caitlin Mathis

Operations

Electrical & Computer Engineering

cam271@pitt.edu

 

Meg Mayer-Costa

Operations

Student Health Service

mmm41@pitt.edu

 

Jonah McAllister-Erickson

Staff Relations

University Library System - Research and Education Support

jymst@pitt.edu

 

Maura McCall

Health, Safety, IT and Transportation

Nursing/Center for Research and Evaluation

mccallm@pitt.edu

 

Rocco Mercurio

Operations

Epidemiology

mercurio@edc.pitt.edu

 

EJ Milarski-Veenis

External Relations

Alumni Relations

meleanor@pitt.edu

 

Celeste Marie Misho

Health, Safety, IT and Transportation

CSSD

cmm62@pitt.edu

 

Babs Mowery

Health, Safety, IT and Transportation

A&S Advising Center

bmowery@pitt.edu

 

Emily O’Donnell

External Relations

Department of Neurological Surgery

eec27@pitt.edu

 

Brian Pasquini

Health, Safety, IT and Transportation

CSSD

brp52@pitt.edu

 

Beth Ann Pischke

External Relations

School of Law

pischke@pitt.edu

 

Matthew Richardson

Staff Relations

Cross Cultural & Leadership Development

mrr54@pitt.edu

 

Pam Rikstad

Staff Relations

Office of the Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

pjr10@pitt.edu

 

Lindsay Rodzwicz

Executive Vice President

Bioengineering

rodzwicz@pitt.edu

 

Fiona Seels

Parliamentarian

School of Education -Technology Department

fseels@pitt.edu

 

Karen Sellitto

Staff Relations

School of Nursing

kas349@pitt.edu

 

Brian Smith

Operations

McGowan Institute

smithbm@upmc.edu

 

Nancy Spice

Staff Relations

School of Pharmacy

nspice@pitt.edu

 

Andy Stephany

Vice President of Public Relations

Research Administration

ars70@pitt.edu

 

Clayton Steup

Operations, Chair

School of Medicine

csteup@pitt.edu

 

Daniel Stump

Operations

School of Nursing - Health & Community Systems

stumpd@pitt.edu

 

Scott Szypulski

External Relations

School of Medicine – Critical Care

srs99@pitt.edu

 

Peng Tang

Staff Relations

Research/Cost Accounting

ptang@cfo.pitt.edu                                                                                               

 

Tiwanda Taylor

External Relations

College of Business Administration

ttaylor@katz.pitt.edu

 

Jessica Tebbets

Staff Relations, Vice Chair

Orthopaedic Surgery-Medicine

jct13@pitt.edu

 

Alex Toner

External Relations, Chair

University Library Systems - Archives Service Center

ajt64@pitt.edu

 

Michele Tschannen

Health, Safety, IT and Transportation

Student Affairs

michele5@pitt.edu

 

Megan Victorson

Staff Relations

Student Affairs – Resident Life

mev32@pitt.edu

 

Michael Wahl

Operations, Vice Chair

School of Dental Medicine Office of the Dean

mjw725@pitt.edu

 

Debora Whitfield

External Relations, Vice Chair

Office of Patient Services, School of Dental Medicine

dlw54@pitt.edu